Contact Us

St. John Physical Therapy

504 Rue De Sante
La Place, LA 70068

Ph: 985.652.9515
Fax: 985.652.8675

Kinetix Orthopedic and Sports Therapy

1959 Hwy. 3125
Lutcher, LA 70071

Ph. (225) 869-9632 fax: (225) 869-9633

Woody Norsworthy
Owner/Physical Therapist
woody@stjohnpt.com 

Daphne Dicharry Kinetix
Physical Therapist Daphne@stjhnp.com

Jessica Otis  
Physical Therapist Jessica@stjohnpt.com

Leanne Millet Occuptional Therpist/Hand Therapist
Leanne@stjohnpt.com

Katie Triche
Intake Coordinator
katie@stjohnpt.com

Felicia Migliore
Business Ofc Mnager
felicia@stjohnpt.com

Cheri Williams
Billing Support
billing@stjohnpt.com